Admissions Webinar - Master of Design


  1. 09:00 Presentation
  2. 09:45 Q&A
  3. 10:00 End

MDes Admissions Webinar, specific for students in Central/ South America, will be held on 8 Apr 2015, 9:00 AM (HK Time). This online seminar is an introduction to full-time MDes specialisms including Design Practices,Interaction DesignInternational Design and Business Management, and Urban Environments Design with an opportunity to virtually meet faculty, to find out unique opportunities offered by the School and Hong Kong, and to ask questions.

Hong Kong: 9:00 AM, 8 Apr (Wed)
México DF
: 7:00 PM, 7 Apr (Tue)
Bogotá, Lima, Quito: 8:00 PM, 7 Apr (Tue)
Caracas: 8:30 PM, 7 Apr (Tue)
Santiago de Chile: 10:00 PM, 7 Apr (Tue)
Buenos Aires: 10:00 PM, 7 Apr (Tue)
São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro: 10:00 PM, 7 Apr (Tue)

While the schedule would be more convenient to people in the Central/ South America, students elsewhere are welcome to join as the seminar will be conducted in English. For event details and registration, please visit these pages in [Spanish] / [Portuguese]. Successful registration will be confirmed by email.


Page tags

Share this page

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email